WiFi Computers
105 Father Tobin Rd, Brampton, ON, Canada
85 reviews
3 months ago-
Really great service and kind people. I had a broken space bar and they fixed it for me with no charge. Also, whilst waiting in the store I seen that the staff was very knowledgeable and had extensive experience. Definitely will be returning! Thank you Wifi Computers!
4 months ago-
Found this place via google search and decided to give it a try...my computer slowed down to a screeching halt and I had no idea why. I dropped it off with these guys and they had it up and running again the same day and for an awesome price...and they didn't try and upsell me or make me buy a new computer (mine is pretty old) or anything like a big box place would have done. While I was there I also got the screen protector on my iphone replaced. Great place, great prices - will be back for sure.
6 months ago-
I just got my computer repaired. I believe it was a simple matter (darkened screen) because it was resolved in less than five minutes. The technician didn't even charge me. The customer service was very good. Friendly staff. Happy for that. Thank you.
8 months ago-
Brought my laptop to repair another repair store and left it there for about 2 months when they finally called me saying they couldn't fix the issue but still decided to charge me for diagnostic. Searched up on google some other computer stores and found WiFi Computers, brought it in to the store and was met with a great friendliness and knowledgeable guys. Left the laptop there with them and within the day they called back saying it was fixed. Cost of repair was much better then the other store and here they didn't even charge me for diagnostic. Laptop was fixed and cleaned like new, definitely recommending this place.
Baqi Amin
9 months ago-
Great place. I got my laptop repaired there. The prices are good and the service is top notch. Would definitely recommend
Abdeali Bhujwalla
9 months ago-
Excellent service! They are very accomodating and quick. Definitely coming back!
Piratheeca Vimalarajah
9 months ago-
Great service at WiFi Computers! I brought my MacBook Air for service due to extensive liquid damage caused by spilled coffee. They were able to fix it within hours of leaving it and for an affordable price. Definitely recommend as a first stop for computer repairs and purchases!
Michael De Martis
9 months ago-
Great service here. I was having problems getting my desktop PC to work. When I brought it in, the staff helped me right away and made sure to have my computer working before I left.
Chandro Mohanlall
9 months ago-
Drop in to have a number key replace on my laptop and within a few minutes it was done for FREE. Now this is what I call service with a smile, so if anyone have issues with their PC I recommended you check out WiFi Computers first for your repairs.
Jhaira Pilayre
10 months ago-
Wifi Computers was a bomb! It helped me so much with my project for school. Trust me ya'll, they are just a one call away for your help.
ganesh chellappan
10 months ago-
Went to Wifi for getting the screen replaced for my wife's LG G3 phone. The staff was great, and knowledgeable, service was quick. I will definitely go back.
Charry Rakhra
11 months ago-
Excellent staff and service. I have been there number of times. Pleasant experience repeats every time. Go and give then a try.
Quang Le
11 months ago-
Had a problem with the battery not charging on my macbook. Was told to bring it in and I might have to replace the battery. The person at the counter took 5 mins to see the wiring had come loose, and fixed it for free! Excellent service, and very fast. Definitely coming back here in the future.
Deccease Yang
12 months ago-
well, so far they have been helpful.. hopefully my computer get fixed soon. ill update my review with further detail when everything is fixed =)
Paul Minhas
1 year ago-
I love this place ! They are always honest and helpful and reasonably priced. I've been there about a dozen times and referred people as well.
Paul Minhas
1 year ago-
I love this place ! They are always honest and helpful and reasonably priced. I've been there about a dozen times and referred people as well.
Swastik Sharma - Chinguacousy SS (2422)
1 year ago-
Wonderful staff who helped me get my laptop fixed instantly in a day, in such a reasonable price. So happy with there service, definitely would recommend my friends and family.
Swastik Sharma - Chinguacousy SS (2422)
1 year ago-
Wonderful staff who helped me get my laptop fixed instantly in a day, in such a reasonable price. So happy with there service, definitely would recommend my friends and family.
Gail Thompson
1 year ago-
I would highly recommend Wifi Computers. I received excellent service. The staff are very efficient. They take the time to explain things. Their prices are very reasonable. Thank you Wifi Computers. :-) You guys are awesome.
Gail Thompson
1 year ago-
I would highly recommend Wifi Computers. I received excellent service. The staff are very efficient. They take the time to explain things. Their prices are very reasonable. Thank you Wifi Computers. :-) You guys are awesome.
Zain Hassan
2 years ago-
Superb customer service. I called into the store about my MacBook Air wifi issue due to water damage and was explained two possible faults. Wifi card damaged or some connection problem. The owner said that he could resolve it right away. As soon as I arrived I was looked after and the root cause of the problem was figured out in less than 10 minutes. The issue was not the wifi card itself but the electrical connectors that required cleaning. I love this place and even though I don't normally write online reviews I'm compelled to as I saved major $$$ and recieved superior customer service. Thank you again and you have a loyal customer!
Sonia B
2 years ago-
Great service!! I dropped my iPad 2 weeks ago and had a huge crack on the screen; had wifi computers fix it for a reasonable price. Thanks!! :):):):)
Jasdeep Bains
2 years ago-
Took my laptop in for service and was extremely pleased with their quick service. Honest and helpful staff with a wide range of electronic accessories in store. Definitely going back for all my electronic and computer needs!
Amrit Phull
2 years ago-
Very good service, helped me on the spot and were able to meet my standards by giving me great customer service. Also since I was in a hurry I was able to have my laptop given back to me within the day!
Prabhjot Phull
2 years ago-
I recently made a trip to Wifi Computers and I got to say that their service was very good. They make sure to help you find what your are looking for at the best price. My laptop would not turn on so I contacted them and they told me what the problem was and repaired my laptop in great condition. I shall make another trip to them to get my Mac book fixed. I recommend that if you have any problem with your device you should go to Wifi Computers to get the best price and great service.
Jasleen Phull
2 years ago-
Highly recommended! I went to a few different tech shops to get my laptop fixed and wasted so much money trying to recover my files but wifi computers was able to detect the problem, fix it within days and didn't even cost me a portion of what the other stores charged me for nothing. They are the best out there.
Jasleen Phull
2 years ago-
Wifi computers honestly saved my life. My MacBook crashed on me and I went to Apple and they said there was nothing they could do. My friend recommended I go to Wifi Computers and thankfully I did. They did a free diagnoses and had my laptop fixed for within 2 days at a really affordable price and recovered all my files! Love these guys. Highly recommended! Thanks again.
Jasdeep Bains
2 years ago-
Took my laptop in for service and was extremely pleased with their quick service. Honest and helpful staff with a wide range of electronic accessories in store. Definitely going back for all my electronic and computer needs!
Laeth B
2 years ago-
I needed a computer power charger connector to replace on my laptop after calling many places and not having the part i need. Until I came across wifi computers called in someone answer and turn to have the part i need but unfortunately they recently closed.and I don't have enough time till other day
Rahul Verma
2 years ago-
WiFi Computers has been my family's trusted electronics store since their opening. I've been seeing them for simple issues such as buying high quality cell phone accessories to preventing permanent damage to my brand new MacBook after spilling a beverage on it. Their service is reliable and timely. I have also had the opportunity on a few occasions to go backstage and see how much care and attention their technicians pay when looking after their customers' equipment. One thing I was missing at Best Buy or Future shop was the personal connection and you just can't get that at a big box retailer. Going to Wifi has always been a pleasant experience and Amar does a great job making you feel welcome. Definitely recommend Wifi
Rales S
2 years ago-
My daughter’s laptop would not turn on and so I took it to Best Buy (Geek Squad). The technician said that the problem is related to the dc connector and that it would cost $150 and that it would be sent out for repair for 2-4 weeks. After 10 days they called me back to pick up the laptop. They could not repair it because Sony doesn’t make laptops any more. Aside from the DC connector they said that the motherboard is dead and if they have parts it would cost around $450 plus $150 for the DC connector. Thank God that I found these guys over the internet and called them to bring the laptop in. After 5 min they diagnosed it and said that the DC connector is OK but that one part on the motherboard had a shortage and had to be replaced. In 30 minutes the laptop was working. For that repair they charged me $120 tax. I couldn’t imagine how much it would cost me at Best Buy. Thanks guys. Highly recommended.
Ronald Niskanen
2 years ago-
5 Stars isn't enough. My daughters macbook stopped working, an hour with Apple on the phone and an appointment for 3 days from now. Five minutes with WiFi and it is reset and working. (No Charge). I am sending all my friends here. My enemies I will send to the Apple Store.
John Bradley
2 years ago-
Many thanks to the staff @ wifi computers. They were quick, courteous and very efficient and got me back in business within minutes. Much appreciated.
Frank Rollo
2 years ago-
They helped fix an obscure issue with my pc
Gavin Vammus
2 years ago-
Fantastic service, quick turnaround, fair prices, reasonable warranty. I took 2 broken laptops in for repair. One with a cracked screen and the other would not start. Guys had them repaired within hours, same day service! Will definitely be returning to WiFi for all my computer problems.
Barry Chang
2 years ago-
It was Friday night half an hour before closing and the guys over at WiFi Computers didn't bat an eye at my request to perform some diagnostics for some used parts I was planning on buying. Although we had inconvenienced them by staying after their closing, they were kind enough to provide the service without charge out of kindness! All I can say is that the guys at WiFi Computers are some of the nicest people you will ever meet, the service was absolutely PHENOMENAL! Support your local businesses and pay these guys a visit, you will not be disappointed.
RAVNEET KAUR
2 years ago-
I called Wifi computers to get my laptop fixed because i dropped it and i had to do my assignments i really needed it and wanted it to get fixed as soon as possible. Wifi computers said they can fix it in 1 hour. They deal with customers in such a friendly manner in order to help them resolve their problems. Excellent service and i got my laptop fixed at right time and i was able to do my assignments. I really thank them for this smile emoticon I ll always come here for all my computer needs because i think they are the best we can have here ...
Mantej Saini
2 years ago-
Fabiola Mitsu
2 years ago-
This is my experience, bought a router that is apparently the best out there but nobody mentioned how complicated it would be to install. Called the company for support and they said I would need to buy software to prevent viruses and that would cost me over $200 before assisting me with the router installation - no thanks! Called the geek squad and I would have to wait some time and they charge like $100. Somehow I stumbled across wifi computers, thanks to my wife, and not only did they help me install it (in three minutes) but there was no charge. It is hard to come across good honest people. Thank you!
Harsimran Singh
2 years ago-
earlier weneve any of my gadget fails ,,it was like i feel myself surrounded by troubles because whereve i used to take my gadgets or anythng related to computers,most of the times i got reply that "buddy it is not fixable" but the day i found WIFI COMPUTERS,till today I dare my gadgets to stop or fail for once..WIFI ROCXXX,,,,
chris lee
2 years ago-
Great service. I noticed that the shop was always busy. Not too busy to get fast service. Good sign as even Students from local schools where there. Students needing help with there computers? Oh yes, then this is THE place to go to. Great price. Was I happy. Ecstatic. Would I recommend this shop. Without a doubt. This is now my go to shop. Thanks Guys.
Kool Threads
2 years ago-
Popped in on short notice to get my Tablet's cracked screen repaired. Wifi Comp Techs had me walking out the doors with a brand new fixed screen within 20 minutes! They have very intelligent techs working there whom you can trust. Bye bye best buy & HELLO WIFI COMPUTERS! : ) Tnx guys! Muhammad Hussain.
Kevin Kumar
2 years ago-
They can literally fix anything!!!
Kool Threads
2 years ago-
Popped in on short notice to get my Tablet's cracked screen repaired. Wifi Comp Techs had me walking out the doors with a brand new fixed screen within 20 minutes! They have very intelligent techs working there whom you can trust. Bye bye best buy
TUMPA PATRA
2 years ago-
went there to repair my broken laptop screen.. laptop was inexpensive so was not wiling to spend a fortune on the screen. he gave me a refurbished 15.6 LED for the cheapest price (significantly cheaper) among allthe shops I called.. Installed it in 15 mins....The screen looks brand new.. not a single scratch.. works perfect... and oh did i mention that he gave me 6 months warranty on this refurbished screen as well... highly recommended.
Aman Kahlon
2 years ago-
After taking my damaged laptop into many repair shops, I was told that it couldn't be fixed and that the problem was unknown. After being referred to them by an acquaintance, I took my hp into Wifi Computers on a Saturday as a last stitch effort and they had it up and running on Monday! As soon as I took it in, they opened it up and notified me of the issue. I was pleasantly surprised with their efficiency and polite customer service. I highly recommend Wifi Computers as a reliable and affordable repair option for computers.
Maninder Hothi
2 years ago-
Moonisah Khandaker
2 years ago-
Great experience as a customer. Very good customer service, definitely the place to come for any of your electronic questions, or any fixing required.
A Google User
2 years ago-
This shop has excellent prices for computers and repairs! Stop by the talk to the owner regarding a issue I had with my pcu and he was very knowledgable. If your needing to buy a new computer/laptop look no further. Chris
Aksayan Kodeeswaran
3 years ago-
Best computer repair shop I have ever been too! Super fast and reliable service, best prices I have found for fixing computers laptop tablets. Excellent service. The employees were courteous and sincere. The prices are affordable for the services they provide, and the quality of work is exceptional. From my experience with dealing with repair shops, they offer the best service!
Thorsten Lissok
3 years ago-
Excellent service. Brought my Kobo tablet in for repairs and received it back within an hour and at a great price. Where the "big box" stores would not help or even look at it, WiFi Computers did a great job in fixing the problem with the tablet.
Kellie Cunningham
3 years ago-
sabahat younis
3 years ago-
Ishminder Sehgal
3 years ago-
Quick service, very professional and get repairs on anything fast. I liked it a lot!
Arshdeep Brar
3 years ago-
This computer repair shop has excellent service. Their staff is hard working and have reliable service for their customers. Awesome place for laptop repairs or new laptops.I Strongly recommend WiFi computers to people who need help with their computers, Laptop or even Tablets to Fix :)
LRS Electronics
3 years ago-
GABRIEL sepahi
3 years ago-
Just had my ASUS A500 tablet with a broken power button repaired. Service was fast and professional. The shop is equipped. Tried other electronic repair shops, most of them either unable to fix or the cost too high to justify. Here price is very reasonable. Got the tablet working. Will recommend it 100%
Harbir Singh
3 years ago-
ever since i first used services at Wifi computers, the tech part of my life is sorted for good. Ive got my laptop repaired, my phone fixed and bought a lot of cool gadgets from these guys. Service is not just quick ... its effective. I crossed checked a couple of time ... and got the best rates from these guys. I even got a super computer assembled from Wifi Computers and now all my video editing work gets done at the speed of light. Never had any issue with my computers since. i highly recommend Wifi computers to all PC. Laptop users irrespective of whether theyre in school, college or at professional work places. you HAVE to try this once to believe this review!
Brydar Rasmussen
3 years ago-
I have been coming to WiFi computers for many years for the repair of my various gadgets. excellent service 5 out of 5. I recommend everybody to come to WiFi computers for repairs, buying new laptops,tablets or anything that they sell.
Stew
3 years ago-
Everyone was very proffesional, polite, and had a great sense of humor. I wound up sitting in and watching the work get done. It was done in a timely manor, and was a great experience all around. I would definitely advise checking them out if you have any problems with your tech.
Jaideep Deol
3 years ago-
My experience with wifi computers was amazing, the customer service is great, and you get everything repaired within a very short time frame.
Peter Walker
3 years ago-
Super fast and reliable service, best prices i have found for fixing computers laptop tablets.
hsandhu sandhu
3 years ago-
GREAT
Sam Gill
3 years ago-
Very prompt in service, no hidden charges, cheap and best.Cooperative and genuine guys. no charges for diagnostic the computer.
Prabhjot Phull
4 years ago-
I recently made a trip to Wifi Computers and I got to say that their service was very good. They make sure to help you find what your are looking for at the best price. My laptop would not turn on so I contacted them and they told me what the problem was and repaired my laptop in great condition. I shall make another trip to them to get my Mac book fixed. I recommend that if you have any problem with your device you should go to Wifi Computers to get the best price and great service.
Shawn Jayasinghe
4 years ago-
Excellent service. The employees were courteous and sincere. The prices are affordable for the services they provide, and the quality of work is exceptional. From my experience with dealing with repair shops, they offer the best service and prices, are the go-to people hands down.
Alan Kallerae
4 years ago-
Best computer repair shop I have ever been too! They provide such great service and have the most unbeatable sales! The staff is really curious and kind, and they will repair your computer really fast, and do a excellent job on it. I promise you guys that wifi computers is the number one store for repairing computers.If you have not already, I recommend this store to anybody looking for great deals!
Ming Nguyen
4 years ago-
My friend recommended me this computer repair shop after I told him my computer wouldn't boot up. Unlike most computer repair places WiFi Computers didn't charge me a dime for the diagnosis. After quickly figuring out the problem they repaired it the same day I gave it to them. I can't recommend this highly enough!!
 Tamasne Szabo
4 years ago-
today i call them & i ask they can repair my laptop power cable ,they are nice & helpful. after i just went to the store & right a way they take care of my staff :) i can wait in the store until is done ! is that not take more then 10 min :) they are fast ,make excellent job & cheap!!! thank you
Minh Nguyen
4 years ago-
Had a broken laptop screen and needed it fixed FAST. I went to WiFi Computers and they fixed it for me in under 15 minutes. Best computer service I've had in a while. These guys were very polite and the service was extraordinary. I totally recommended this place!
Alyssa Kallerae
4 years ago-
I took my laptop to wifi computers and without a appointment they examined my laptop as soon as possible and told me what the problem was as well as the price to fix it. The price they told me was shocking. I took this laptop everywhere, but it was too expensive, but wifi computers is the cheapest and the best.
Bob Brown
4 years ago-
My laptop crashed while I was working on a major project, not only did WiFi fix my laptop they also helped me recover my lost work. Hours of time saved!
gurwinder sandhu
5 years ago-
Best computer repair shop I have ever been too! They provide such great service and have the most unbeatable sales! If you have not already, I recommend this store to anybody looking for great deals!
sujeeth panamanath
5 years ago-
This store has really good products and good service. i would like to recommend to all my buddies and family.
Dheeraj Sharda
5 years ago-
Great service, very friendly and efficient staff. Your one stop shop for all your computer needs, new or used. Plus they will fix it for you, for a price you won't believe.
Simranjit Singh
Bad date-
I spilled milk on my Laptop, all of my friends recommend WiFi Computers, thanks to them save hundreds of Dollars and get my laptop back more than expected time. 10/10 Repair and Service
Deepam Sharma
6 years ago-
Really excellent service! Very pleased with technical knowledge of folks working here. I’m surprised I didn’t find it sooner.
Dhruv Sharma
6 years ago-
Have solved all my pc issues so far including broken screens and software issues. Would recommend. 10/10